Nanny share needed in Phoenix (Arcadia)

Two sweet families are looking for a Ready Nanny to share in Arcadia. Ideal candidate has experienced as a nanny with babies and toddlers (mostly), very reliable and flexible with schedule, whom can commit long term. Someone who is looking to be part of their family.

Location: Between both families home

Family #1 : Crossroads E Myrtle Ave and 51 freeway

Family#2: Crossroads: E Indian School and N 50th st rd

child (ren): two 9-month-old boys,

Schedule : Monday to Friday 7:15 AM - 5:30 PM (hours guaranteed)

Starting date: ASAP

Specific Tasks and Expectations: Families are in need of a nanny to share between their 2 families. Nanny would alternate between the 2 houses weekly. Both families would like a report of sleeping, diaper changes and eating written out. Being on time is a huge need for them. While the boys are awake, nanny is expected to be engaged in learning and playful activities that are age appropriate. While the boys are sleeping, some light house keeping will be need it such as washing bottles & other baby dishes , baby laundry (if needed), and the house straightened up from the boys playing and eating.

Pets: 1 family has a basset hound and the other has a chocolate lab. Both animals are very friendly.

Hourly rate budget: $20-$22 an hour

Other remarks: Dependability is a must! Families will provide 10 PTO days that include vacation and sick days.

Nanny must have her own reliable transportation, clean background and experience as nanny

See full requirements here

TO APPLY email us at readynanny1@gamil.com REF #NSNIP