Ready Nanny Needed in Phoenix for 14 Months old Twins (Spanish speaking nanny)

We are looking for an awesome Ready Nanny for this wonderful family.

Ideal candidate is someone professional, experienced with toddlers (experience with multiples is a big plus), caring, that is looking to become part of the family

Location: Phoenix ( E Camelback rd and N 34th pl)

Children: 14 months old twins (a boy and a girl)

Pets: Family has two large (40 lbs) friendly dogs

Schedule :  Mom is currently seeking part-time employment for 2 or 3 days a week. Ideally, would need a nanny Tuesday - Thursday from 8 am - 5:30pm. However, this is subject to change and mom would appreciate someone who is flexible to hours and days of the week. **start date is also subject to change and could be later.

Starting date: 9/1/2019

Specific Tasks and Expectations: Going back to work part time is a difficult decision for mom and want someone who could make this process as seamless as possible. Family is particularly interested in a bilingual in Spanish nanny to expose kids to a different language and culture, as well as to open them up to new people. Of course, children are the priority, playing with them during wake time (no screen time), going on walks, potentially driving them to various activities such as swim lessons or music class. We have scheduled meal times in the high chairs and nap times. Mom plans to grocery shop and give ideas for lunches and snacks, but nanny is expected to prepare and clean up lunch and snacks. some light housework while kids are napping, such as a load of laundry, run the dishwasher, tidy up around, meal prep for dinner, etc.

Hourly rate: $18 - $20

See requirements for applicants here

TO APPLY email us at readynanny1@gamil.com REF #RNNIPFMOT